At any point in time, you can easily bulk clear all of the collected responses from the database. You can also filter out a specific group of responses, and only clear those.
*Note: Clearing responses is permanent. Once a response is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
For more on responses, check out this video:
Posted in: Analytics Options
Leave a Comment