At any point in time, you will be able to set a survey to “live” or “not live”. If the survey is “not live”, outside users will not be able to access it. In order for your survey respondents to be able to access a survey and respond to it, you will have to set it to “live”. Using Role management, you will also be able to determine which users have the privilege of being able to determine which surveys are live and which are not.
Watch this video tutorial on publishing your survey:
Posted in: Features